When Vasundhara Raje-led BJP won from Rajasthan amidst anti-incumbency and the “Modi wave”.

Jaipur: After defeating the Ashok Gehlot-led Congress government in the 2013 elections, Vasundhara Raje made an impressive comeback after facing ill luck in 2008. Bharatiya Janata Party in the 2013 polls won 163 out of the 200 Assembly seats which made Rajasthan painted up in saffron in the year. The reason for BJP’s victory in the […]

Yogi Adityanath in an election rally in Rajasthan’s Ratangarh constituency says that Rahul Gandhi means a guarantee of defeat

Bikaner: On Monday, Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister and Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) leader Yogi Adityanath targetted Congress president Rahul Gandhi. Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath was addressing an election rally in Rajasthan when he fired a fresh salvo at Congress chief. In his speech, while campaigning for his party in Churu district’s Ratangarh constituency, Adityanath said that wherever […]

PM Modi to conduct multiple rallies ahead of Rajasthan Assembly elections 2018

Prime Minister Narendra Modi is Putting up the best possible efforts so that Bhartiya Janta Party will come in power in Rajasthan with a good number of votes. Regarding this, PM Modi has planned almost a dozen election meetings for the upcoming Assembly elections in the state on December 7, where the party is seeking […]

Rajasthan BJP suspends 11 rebels including 4 ministers, ahead of the Assembly polls

Recently, Bhartiya Janta Party in Rajasthan suspended 11 senior leaders. These senior leaders included four ministers in Chief Minister Vasundhara Raje’s cabinet. The action has been taken by the party, as the leaders were refusing to withdraw their nominations AFTER the party has picked alternative candidates for the upcoming Rajasthan assembly elections. On Thursday, Rajasthan BJP […]

BJP denied tickets to 43 present MLAs including four ministers: Rajasthan Assembly Elections

BJP is ready to take all risks this time to come to power in Rajasthan. The party denied the tickets to 43 existing MLAs, including four ministers, while some of the leaders who joined the party from other opposition parties got the tickets for the upcoming Assembly elections. So far BJP has disclosed two lists […]

BSP will contest in all 200 assembly seats in Rajasthan

Behen Mayawati’s Bahujan Samaj Party or BSP will contest all 200 assembly seats in Rajasthan in the coming elections. The party shows confidence and said that the party was working hard and in full swing to contest on all 200 seats in the forthcoming. The BSP party had secured 3.37 percent vote and had just won […]

‘BJP spreads happiness, Congress divides people’: PM Modi

On Wednesday, Prime Minister Narendra Modi alleged Congress for dividing the society into different groups. PM Modi targeted the grand old party one day after Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) president Amit Shah alleged that the Congress supports ‘Bharat tere tukde honge’. PM Modi interacted the party workers with the help of ‘NaMo’ app and said that ‘BJP […]

Survey says BJP will rule Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh again; Congress will rule Rajasthan

According to the poll survey prediction on Monday, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) will keep a hold on Madhya Pradesh and have an edge in Chhattisgarh. Although, the Congress will return to power in Rajasthan in the upcoming Assembly polls. As per a survey by WarRoom Strategies, which was broadcast by one of the leading […]

PM Modi lashes out on Congress at the conclusion of chief minister Vasundhara Raje’s state-wide yatra ahead of assembly elections in the state

Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress have started their campaign at full scale for assembly elections in five states of India. Both parties are applying their complete resources for the most important assembly elections, as it would prove to be the litmus test for both the parties. These polls are important as it will be a […]